Texas Pond and Lake Management Companies

Need assistance with wildlife and fish management on your ranch, backyard, or pond? Simply call your local County Extension Agent.

Aquatic Features, Inc., Scott Smith
6611 Burnet Lane
Austin, TX
78737
(512)563-8260
edwin.scott@gmail.com
Aquatic Management Svcs,  Stan Smith
P.O. Box 130536
Tyler, TX 75713-0536
903/581-3830
Cell 903/571-6266
aquaman@gower.net
AquaTech
Aquatic Management and Consulting Co.
Blake Kellum
P.O. Box #7
Oakhurst, TX 77359
blakeslakes@gmail.com
Arms Bait & Fish Farm
Darrell Arms
2020 FM 1476
Dublin, TX. 76446
254/879-2797
armsfishfarm@itexas.net
Conservation Incorporated
Lake Construction and Renovation
Clint Steffens
832/731-1513
clint@lakebuilder.net
Cotulla Fish Hatchery, LLC
Lee Peters, Broker
1531 Bus. Loop 35 South
Cotulla, TX 78014
830/879-2393
leepeters@sbcglobal.net
Terry Cox
Mr. Fish/Western Regional Representative
P.O. Box 42
Seminole, TX 79360
432/758-3640 or 432/553-4925
doubletfish@yahoo.com
Danbury Fish Farms, Kenneth Zwahr
Danbury, TX. 77534
979/922-8414
www.danburyfishfarms.com
kenny@danburyfishfarms.com
East Texas Fisheries, Charlie Havens
12505 Wild Onion Rd.
Ore City, TX 75683
903/968-6401
Kenneth Henneke Fish Hatchery
Hallettsville, TX. 77964
361/798-5934
Herrmann Fish Farm, Jon Herrmann
4977 CR83
Robstown, TX 78380
herrmannsfish@herrmannsfishfarm.com
http://www.herrmannsfishfarm.com/
Hurricane Lake & Fountain Inc.
Mike Prado, President
1901A Magnolia Dr.
Pasadena, TX 77503
713/475-2873
Fax 713/477-6594
HurricaneLake.com
mikep@hurricanelake.com
Interpool Inc., Bill Garner
7602 Susan Elaine
San Antonio, TX 78240
210/521-4197
Cell 210/325-6539
1-888/972-0000 Toll Free
bgarner1@satx.rr.com
Johnson Lake Management Service
Gary Brown
164 Posey Road
San Marcos, TX 78666
cell: 512-757-0386
Business: 512/396-1231
Fax 512/396-5797
jlmbiologist2@gmail.com
Lochow Ranch
John Jones, Operations Manager
4700 CR 342
Milano, TX 76556
866/422-9022
Cell 512/484-2068
jones@lochowranch.com
www.lochowranch.com/services
Billy D. Cooper, Inc.
Lake Management Consultants
4426 Lemac, Houston, TX. 77096
713/729-1105
832/661-6964
lake_br@msn.com
Lake Management Svcs., Mac McCune
1650 Hwy 6 South, Ste. 430
Sugarland, TX. 77478
281/240-6444
Cell 713/824-9356
mac@lmslp.com
www.lmslp.com
Lone Star Lake Management
Alan Rudd
Somerville, TX. 77879
979/535-4210
aerudd@yahoo.com
Lone Star Lake Management
Matt Sodolak
P.O. Box 842572
Houston, TX 77284
281/859-8363
www.lonestarlakemanagement.com
Magnolia Fisheries
Bill Wingo
Coppell, TX 75019
972/724-0071
972/471-2824
info@magnoliafisheries.com
Todd Overton
Overton Fisheries
19369 IH45
Buffalo, TX 75831
903/322-2626
todd@overtoncentral.com
PondMedics, Inc.
Trent Lewis
1251 N. Legacy Dr.
Prosper, TX 75078
972/334-0104
www.pondmedics.com
trent@pondmedics.com
Perennial Environmental Services LLC
Brian Shurbet – Aquatic Services
713/462-7121
Fax 713/462-6209
http://perennialenvhou.com/
Dub Roland Farm Pond Management
Dub Roland
2869 Roland Rd.
Whitesboro, TX 76273
903/564-3812
Brett’s Fish Farm & Consulting
Brett Rowley
Liverpool, TX 77577
281/685-6073
Sandy Oaks Ranch/Pond Consultants
Foard Houston
Devine, TX 78016
830/663-5005
210/415-4401
sor@devtex.net
www.sandyoaksranch.com
Southern Pond Management
Danny Evanicky, Aquatic Specialist
281/238-4650
Don W. Steinbach
Farm Pond Management
979/289-3909
d-steinbach@tamu.edu
Tank Hollow Fisheries
Vance Schultze
200 West Tank Hollow Rd.
Poteet, TX. 78065
830/742-4148
www.tankhollowfisheries.com
Texas Lake & Pond Management
RP Hodges
POB 310359
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830-609-4466 office
830-626-6882 fax
www.texaslakemanagement.com
info@texaslakemanagement.com
Blessed Bayou Wildlife and Fisheries Consulting
Aaron Gannaway
P.O. Box 249
Mont Belvieu, TX 77580
210-913-4010
agannaway@blessedbayou.com
www.blessedbayou.com
Texoma Hatchery
Bob Lusk
Whitesboro, TX. 76273
903/564-5372
pondboss@texoma.net
Total Lake Management
Paul Dorsett
9250 FM 2549
Bryan, TX 77808
979/279-2946
979/219-4808
totallakeman@wildblue.net
totallakeman@wildblue.com
Tyler Fish Farms, Inc.
Bob Waldrop
3096 CR 4923
Ben Wheeler, TX. 75754
903/849-2081
bob@tylerfishfarm.com
Texas Pro Lake Management
Steven Bardin
PO Box 883
Comanche TX, 76442
972-824-3986
texasprolakemanagement.com
Steven@texasprolakemanagement.com
ENVIROdredge – Sediment and Erosion Solutions
Steve Perry
PO Box 35
New Summerfield, TX 75780
903-541-6766
www.envirodredge.com
steve@envirodredge.com
Vollmar Pond & Lake Management
Brad Vollmar
Fredericksburg, TX
830/992-0928
brad@texaspondmanagement.com
www.texaspondmanagement.com
Lake Pro, Inc
Macky McIntyre, President
Office: 281-391-3688
Fax: 281-391-5022
Cell: 713-899-5266
www.lakepro.com
macky@lakepro.com

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.